Delete group from your sites list panel | Support Center - SITE123

Delete group from your sites list panel

Deleting groups can be necessary for removing groups when they are no longer needed for organizing websites.

To delete groups:

  1. In the dashboard, click the SITE123 icon at the top of the screen. This will take you to the site manage page.
  2. Click on the group you want to delete - this will take you to view that group.
  3. Please know that you cannot delete a group that has any websites in it, so click and drag any websites into other groups or delete them through their dashboards.
  4. Once the sites are moved or delete, click the red trash can icon to delete the group. 
  5. You will be prompted if you sure you want to delete the group - click yes and the group will be permanently deleted.


Need more help? we're here to help 24/7
Related articles:
Don't wait any longer, create your website today! Create a website

More than 2057 SITE123 websites created in US today!