مصمم الويب | مستشار التسويق والأعمال - SITE123

برنامج SITE123 للخبراء

قم ببناء مواقع ، اكسب المال ، كن خبيرا!

انضم الان Website Builder Start Here

ميزات رائعة

عمولات كبيرة
عمولات كبيرة لك عند ترقية العملاء.
العمولات مقابل التحويلات
احصل على عمولات مدفوعة مقابل كل مشترك مدفوع!
تتبع كل التحويلات الخاصة بك
تتبع الإحالات ، والمدفوعات ، والأرباح الخاصة بك في أي وقت.
مجاني الاستخدام للأبد
لا تحتاج إلى رسوم الإعداد ولا رسوم الاشتراك لتكون خبير!
الحصول على موقع مجاني كمكافأة
احصل على موقع مجاني عند ترقية العميل الأول!
يتقاضون رواتبهم بسهولة
اضغط على زر طلب الدفع واحصل على المال بسرعة!

إنشاء حساب خبير في 3 خطوات بسيطة

انضم إلى برنامج الخبير الخاص بنا وابدأ في بناء موقع الويب الخاص بالعميل. عند الانتهاء ، قم بنقل موقع الويب إلى عميلك. احصل على عملائك لترقية ومشاهدة عرض العمولات في حسابك على الفور!

توفير الوقت مع أسهل موقع للبناء

SITE123 هو أسهل موقع بناء مجاني! لقد طورنا كل شيء قد يكون مثاليًا لموقع ويب تجاري لجعل العملية أسرع بكثير. بناء موقع مثالي تبحث في أقل من ساعة!

مثالي لمصممي الويب خبراء التسويق | استشارات الأعمال

إذا كنت مصمم ويب مستقل ، أو مشرف موقع ، أو مستشار تسويق عبر الإنترنت ، أو مستشار أعمال ، أو خبير SEO ، أو مصمم لحسابهم الخاص ، فإن برنامج SITE123 Experts هو المكان المناسب لك!

دعم المحادثة الحية 24/7

يحصل خبراؤنا على المساعدة من فريق الدعم لدينا في أي وقت، على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. إذا كان هناك أي سؤال ، يرجى التحدث إلينا أو مع قسم الخبراء لدينا وسنكون هناك للرد على استفسارك ومساعدتك!
About

التعليمات

ما هو برنامج الخبراء؟

SITE123 يسمح برنامج الخبراء لمصممي الويب ، وأصحاب المواقع ، وبناة الموقع المستقلين ، وخبراء التسويق عبر الإنترنت ، ومستشاري الأعمال ببناء مواقع ويب لعملائهم باستخدام منصة SITE123 لكسب عمولات عالية! يمكنك زيادة إيراداتك عن طريق إنشاء مواقع ويب لعملائك ونشرها على الإنترنت في غضون ساعات قليلة باستخدام أسهل منصة منشئ مواقع الويب.

هل هو مجاني؟

نعم! رسوم الاشتراك هي 0 دولار - الاشتراك مجاني تمامًا. كل ما عليك القيام به للحصول على البرنامج هو ببساطة النقر فوق الزر " انضم الآن" في الجزء العلوي من هذه الصفحة ، وملء نموذج الاشتراك. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول ، يمكنك البدء في إنشاء مواقع مخصصة لعملائك باستخدام أفضل تكنولوجيا تصميم مواقع الويب. لا توجد رسوم اشتراك على الإطلاق ، إنه مجاني تمامًا أن تكون خبيرًا نشطًا في SITE123.

من يمكنه الانضمام إلى البرنامج؟

يمكن لأي شخص الانضمام إلى البرنامج! سواء كنت عامل حر، أو مصممًا على الويب، أو مدونًا، أو مسؤول موقع، أو خبيرًا في التسويق عبر الإنترنت، أو مستشارًا في مجال الأعمال ، ستحصل على إيرادات عالية ومزيد من الأموال عن طريق إنشاء مواقع ويب مخصصة، لا يوجد أسهل من ذلك. انضم لبرنامج الخبراء SITE123 واحصل على فوائد رائعة اليوم!

ما هي العمولات التي يقدمها برنامج الخبراء؟

برنامج الخبراء SITE123 هو أحد البرامج الأكثر ربحية على الانترنت. لكل موقع تبنيه يمكنك أن تكسب ما بين 50 إلى 182 دولارًا! يزيد معدل العمولة نسبيًا إلى نوع الباقة ومدتها. عندما تحصل على عمولة مع باقة متقدمة لمدة عام تحصل على 110 دولارات ، وبالنسبة للخطة الذهبية التي مدتها 3 سنوات ، ستتلقى 182 دولارًا! لمعرفة أسعار العمولات ، ما عليك سوى الوصول إلى لوحة الخبراء.

كيف يمكنني الحصول على عمولات؟

الحصول على عمولةك بسيط للغاية ، يمكنك طلب دفعتك بنقرة بسيطة. للمطالبة بالعمولة ، يمكنك الوصول إلى لوحة الخبراء الخاصة بك والنقر فوق "طلب الدفع" في صفحة "طلب الدفع". يمكنك إرسال طلب دفع عند الوصول إلى حد أدنى يبلغ 300 دولار وسيتم إرسال الدفعة إلى حساب PayPal الخاص بك. على عكس برامج الخبراء الأخرى ، كجزء من برنامج الخبراء SITE123 ، فأنت تعمل مباشرة معنا ، مما يعني أنه لا توجد رسوم وسيطة على الإطلاق - تتلقى الدفع الكامل دون أي تدخل من طرف ثالث.

ما هي المزايا الأخرى التي يقدمها برنامج خبراء SITE123؟

SITE123 برنامج الخبراء هو أحد برامج الخبراء الأكثر مكافأة هناك ، ويوفر لك حلاً شاملاً لإنشاء مواقع ويب مبتكرة مع كسب عمولات كبيرة والعديد من البرامج الأخرى فوائد لتنمية عملك. بعض الفوائد هي:

موقع مجاني - بمجرد حصولك على أول عميل يدفع مع SITE123 ، سنعطيك حزمة ذهب مجانية لموقعك الخاص! يمنحك SITE123 أكثر أدوات SEO وتحليلات وميزات التصميم تقدمًا لضمان أنك تولد عملاء متوقعين مؤهلين لعملك في أي وقت من الأوقات.

العلامة التجارية لعملك - يمنحك SITE123 الفرصة لإضافة شعار عملك ، وكذلك اسم موقع الويب الخاص بك والرابط على تذييل موقع العميل الخاص بك. يمكنك إنشاء موقع ويب مخصص وتمييزه بشعارك وموقع الويب للترويج لعلامتك التجارية وتوسيع نطاق محفظتك وإنشاء المزيد من العملاء المحتملين لشركتك.

جميع الميزات مفتوحة - كخبير ، يتم فتح مواقع العملاء الخاصة بك مع جميع الميزات وخيارات التصميم التي يوفرها نظام إنشاء موقع الويب. هذا يعني أنك تبدأ في إنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بعميلك باستخدام أفضل ميزات وأدوات SITE123.

مراجعة العملاء - يوفر لك موقع SITE12 العديد من الخيارات لتدفق تقدم عملك إلى عميلك. يمكن أن تكون مواقع العملاء التي تفتحها مرئية تمامًا عبر الإنترنت أو يمكن تعيينها ككلمة مرور محمية لمشاركة عملك مع عميلك الخاص.

مدير الحسابات المعين - SITE123 يتم تعيين خبراء مع مدير حسابات ماهر لمساعدتك في أي مشكلة والاستثمار في تمكين عملك.

ما هي لوحة الخبراء؟

SITE123 صممت لوحة معلومات مخصصة للخبراء يمكنهم من خلالها رؤية وإدارة مواقع العمولات والعميل الخاصة بهم. تسمى لوحة القيادة هذه "لوحة الخبراء" ويمكن الوصول إليها من خلال النقر على "الحساب"> "برنامج الخبراء". إن لوحة الخبراء نشطة باستمرار ويتم تحديثها على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، بحيث يمكنك مراقبة معلوماتك الشخصية ومواقع عملائك واللجان المعتمدة وأي معلومات أخرى ذات صلة بالبرنامج بإحكام. ضمن "لوحة الخبراء" الخاصة بك ، يمكنك تعيين ملف التعريف الخاص بك للخبراء ، وطلب الدفع ، واستخدام موقع الويب الذهبي المجاني الخاص بك وإدارة ببساطة سير العمل الخاص بك.

كيف أبدأ؟

بعد تسجيل الدخول ، نوصيك بأن تبدأ بفتح موقع ويب للعميل واستكشاف أدوات التحرير والتصميم الواسعة التي نقدمها. لفتح موقع ويب لعميلك ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق "موقع ويب جديد" في لوحة المعلومات الخاصة بك واختر "إنشاء موقع ويب جديد لعميلي". على موقع SITE123 ، يمكنك العثور على أمثلة لمواقع الويب المدهشة باستخدام منصة SITE123 والقوالب الجاهزة التي يمكنك استخدامها بحرية. كل ما عليك القيام به بمجرد أن يكون لديك حساب خبير هو إنشاء مواقع ويب للعميل وترقيتها من حسابك ، والباقي يمكنك تركه لنا.

كيف يعمل البرنامج؟

برنامج الخبراء بسيط ومثمر للغاية. كل ما عليك القيام به للحصول على فوائد الخبير هو فتح مواقع العملاء> تصميمها وتطويرها> ترقية المواقع. هذا هو. يمكن للخبراء الاستمرار في إدارة مواقع الويب الخاصة بهم من حساباتهم الخاصة وتحديثها ومراقبتها بكفاءة. بمجرد ترقية موقع العميل ، نوافق على العمولة ويتم تحديثه في لوحة الخبراء الخاصة بك. بعد الحصول على أول عميل يدفع لك ، تقوم بإلغاء تأمين باقة ذهب مجانية يمكنك استخدامها لموقع الويب الخاص بك.

كيف يمكنني الحصول على الدعم؟

SITE123 يتم تعيين الخبراء كمدير حساب شخصي والذي سيكون متاحًا وسريع الاستجابة عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لأي مشكلة متعلقة بالخبراء على Experts@site123.com. مديرو الحسابات لدينا هنا لمساعدتك في تحقيق أهداف عملك باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات المتاحة على SITE123. يتوفر فريق دعم الدردشة المباشرة أيضًا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لمساعدتك أنت وعملائك في أي مشكلات أو أسئلة تقنية. يمنحك SITE123 الدعم بدوام كامل لأي شيء تحتاجه.

كيف يمكنني التسجيل؟

الاشتراك في برنامج الخبراء SITE123 هو جهد ، تحتاج فقط إلى ملء نموذج قصير. للتسجيل في البرنامج ، مرر لأعلى هذه الصفحة وانقر فوق "انضم الآن". إذا كان لديك بالفعل حساب على SITE123 ، فانتقل إلى لوحة التحكم الرئيسية ، انقر فوق "الحساب"> اختر "برنامج الخبراء" واملأ نموذج التسجيل المختصر. تهانينا! أنت الآن خبير في SITE123.


أكثر من 1644 مواقع SITE123 تم إنشاؤها في FR اليوم!

Web Designer | Marketing and Business Consultant - SITE123

SITE123's Experts Program

Build Websites, Make Money, Be An Expert!

JOIN NOW Website Builder Start Here

Fantastic Features

Large Commissions
Large commissions for you when your clients upgrade.
Commissions For All Conversions
Get paid commissions for every paid subscriber!
Track All of Your Conversions
Track referrals, payments, and your profits anytime.
Free To Use Forever
No setup fees and no subscription fees to be an Expert!
Get a Free Website as a bonus
Get a free website when your first client upgrades!
Get Paid With Ease
Hit the payment request button and get paid fast!

Create Your Expert Account In 3 Simple Steps

Join our expert program and start building your client's website. When done, transfer the website to your client. Get your clients to upgrade and watch the commissions show in your account instantly!

Save Time With The Easiest Website Builder

SITE123 is the easiest free website builder! We developed everything that would be ideal for a business website to make the process much faster. Build a perfect looking website in less than an hour!

Perfect For Web Designers | Marketing Experts | Business Consultants

If you are a freelance web designer, webmaster, online marketing consultant, business consultant, SEO expert, or freelance designer, the SITE123 Experts Program is the place for you!

24/7 Live Chat Support

Our Experts get help from our support team at any time, 24/7. If there is any question, please speak with us or our Expert department and we will be there to answer your query and help you out!
About

FAQ

What is the Experts Program?

SITE123 Experts program allows web designers, webmasters, freelance website builders, internet marketing experts, and business consultants to build websites for their customers using SITE123's platform while earning high commissions! Increase your revenue by building websites and get them online within just a few hours with the easiest website builder platform.

Is it free?

Yes! The subscription fee is $0 - signing up is totally free. All you need to do to get in the program is simply click on the ‘JOIN NOW’ button on the top of this page, and fill out a subscription form. Once you are signed in you can start building custom websites for your clients with the top leading website design technology. There is no subscription fee at all, it is completely free to be an active Expert with SITE123.

Who can join the program?

Anyone can join the program! Whether you are a freelancer, a web designer, a blogger, a webmaster, an internet marketing expert or a business consultant, getting high revenues and more funds by building custom websites has never been easier. Join the SITE123 Experts Program and get great benefits today!

What are the commissions that the Experts Program offers?

The SITE123 Experts Program is one of the most profitable programs out there. For every website you build you can earn between $50-$182! The commission rate increases relatively to the package type and duration. When you go premium with an advanced package for a year you get $110, and for a 3-year Gold plan you will receive $182! To see the commission rates simply access your Expert Panel.

How do I get my commissions?

Getting your commission is very simple, you can request your payment by a simple click. To claim your commission access your Expert Panel and click on ‘Request Payment’ in the ‘Payment Request’ page. You can submit a payment request when reaching a minimum balance of $300 and the payment will be sent to your PayPal account. As opposed to other Expert programs, as part of the SITE123 Experts Program you work directly with us, which means there are no intermediary fees whatsoever - you receive the full payment without any third-party interference.

What other benefits does SITE123's Experts Program offer?

SITE123's Experts Program is one of the most rewarding Expert programs out there, providing you with a comprehensive solution for making innovative websites while earning great commission and many other benefits to grow your business. Some of the benefits are:

Free website - Once you have your first paying customer with SITE123, we will give you a free Gold package for your own site! SITE123 gives you the most advanced SEO tools, analytics, and design features to ensure that you generate qualified leads for your business in no time.

Branding your business - SITE123 gives you the opportunity to add your business logo, as well as your website name and link on your customer’s website footer. You can build a custom website and have it branded with your logo and website to promote your brand, expand your portfolio and generate more leads for your business.

All features open - As an Expert, your customer’s websites are opened with all of the features and design options the website builder platform has to offer. This means that you start building your customer’s website with SITE123’s top features and tools.

Customer review - SITE123 gives you many options for streaming your work progress to your customer. Customer websites you open can be completely visible online or set as password protected to share your work with your customer privately.

Designated Account Manager - SITE123 Experts are assigned with a skilled account manager to assist you with any issue and invest in empowering your business.

What is the Expert Panel?

SITE123 designed a custom dashboard for Experts in which they can see and manage their commission and customers' websites. This dashboard is called the ‘Expert Panel’ and it can be reached by clicking on ‘Account’ > ‘Experts Program’. The Expert Panel is constantly active and updated 24/7, so you can tightly monitor your personal information, your customers' websites, approved commissions and any other information relevant to the program. Within your Expert Panel you can set your Expert profile, request payment, use your free Gold website and simply manage your workflow.

How do I get started?

After signing in, we recommend that you start by opening a client website and exploring the editing and design tools we offer. To open a website for your customer, simply click on ‘New Website’ in your dashboard and choose ‘Create a new website for my client’. On SITE123's website, you can find examples of amazing websites built using SITE123's platform and ready-made templates that you can use freely. All you need to do once you have an Expert account is to build and upgrade customer websites from your account, the rest you can leave to us.

How does the program work?

The Experts Program is simple and very effecient. All you need to do to get the Expert benefits is open client websites > design and build them > upgrade the sites. That’s it. Experts can keep managing their websites from their own account and have them updated and efficiently monitored. Once a customer site is upgraded we approve the commission and it is updated in your Expert Panel. After having your first paying customer you unlock a free Gold package that you can use for your own website.

How can I get support?

SITE123 Experts are assigned a personal account manager who will be available and responsive by email to any Expert related issue at experts@site123.com. Our account managers are here to assist you with achieving your business goals using a variety of tools available on SITE123. Our live chat support team is also available 24/7 to assist you and your customers with any technical issues or questions. SITE123 gives you full-time support for anything you need.

How do I sign up?

Signing up to the SITE123 Experts Program is effortless, you only need to fill out a short form. To sign up for the program scroll up to the top of this page and click on 'JOIN NOW’. If you already have an account on SITE123 go into your dashboard, click on ‘Account’ > choose ‘Experts Program’ and fill out the short registration form. Congratulations! You are now an Expert with SITE123.

Reviews

"If you are a beginner and want the easiest, most professional, web-building site - then this is the one. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. The customer support is brilliant. I am in the UK but they replied to my query on a Sunday. A wide selection of templates which are very adaptable plus new features regularly being added. Very cost-effective hosting. Simply the best. Peter Murray, CEO, Goldfella ltd."
Peter Murray Review Country Flag
"This is BY FAR, the easiest and most user-friendly website designer that I have dealt with. The technicians on the help chat are above professional and make it so easy to create an awesome website. Once I found SITE123, I quit looking!"
Christi Prettyman Review Country Flag
"I would highly recommend hosting a website with this company. I had issues with transferring my information from another hosting site to here, and SITE123 helped me step by step. I chose SITE123 instead of a couple of others based on the very quick response and help within minutes. Do not hesitate with SITE123!"
Jessica Coronado Review Country Flag

More than 2099 SITE123 websites created in IL today!