Removing an item from your timeline page | Support Center - SITE123

Removing an item from your timeline page

Removing an old or unwanted item from your timeline page is a fast and easy process.

To edit:

  1. In the editor click on Pages.
  2. Scroll to your timeline page and click the blue Edit button. 
  3. From the timeline list, mouse over to the red delete button next to the unwanted item. 
  4. Click Delete - you will be prompted if you are sure - click yes, and the item will be permanently deleted.


Need more help? we're here to help 24/7
Related articles:
Don't wait any longer, create your website today! Create a website

More than 2215 SITE123 websites created in US today!