Publishing Your Website
Publishing your website is the last step in broadcasting your recent changes online.
To publish a website:
- In the Editor, locate the Publish button at the top corner above your preview.
- You will be asked if you are sure you want to Publish - Click Yes.
- A window will appear confirming that your changes have been published successfully and your website can be viewed online.
- After Publishing you will see a popup window with the URL of your website, so you can easily check it, along with social media icons to conveniently share your site online.
- You can publish as many times as you want!