Disabling the auto renewal from a product under your account - SITE123

Disabling the auto renewal from a product under your account

Disabling the auto-renewal from a product under your account is how you set a website plan or domain to no longer bill you. When the renewal time arrives, the plan will expire and the website and/or domain will go offline.

To do this:

  1. From your dashboard click the Account button.
  2. From the dropdown menu choose Billing & Products.
  3. Go to a website or domain where the Automatic Renewal status is set to YES.
  4. Click the Edit button next to it - a window will open where you can click a dropdown menu under Auto Renewal and choose Disabled. 
  5. Once done, click the green save button.
  6. This plan or domain will expire on the renewal date and no further actions are needed.


Need more help? we're here to help 24/7
Related articles:
Don't wait any longer, create your website today! Create a website

More than 1939 SITE123 websites created in US today!