Deleting a page from your website
Removing pages is important in making sure you have a clean and efficiently designed website.
- On the editor click the Pages button.
- On every page of your site you will see a trash can icon. Click this icon and the system will ask if you are sure.
- Click yes to delete the unwanted page.
- Please know that deleted pages cannot be restored and that the homepage cannot be deleted.
Need more help? we're here to help 24/7