Deleting a form message | Support Center - SITE123

Deleting a form message

Deleting old form messages is useful for clearing away records that are no longer required.

To edit:

  1. in the editor click on the SITE123 icon.
  2. Click Return to dashboard.
  3. In the dashboard, click on the large button called Form Messages. 
  4. Go to the form message.
  5. On a message that you no longer wish to have click the red Delete button. 
  6. After prompting whether you are sure - Click yes. The order will be deleted permanently.



Need more help? we're here to help 24/7
Related articles:
Don't wait any longer, create your website today! Create a website

More than 1848 SITE123 websites created in US today!