حجوزات المطعم
تسجيل الدخول أبدأ هنا

حجوزات المطعم

استقبل حجوزات الطاولات على موقعك الإلكتروني! أداة الحجوزات في SITE123 تمكنك من تأكيد الحجوزات وأكثر! جرب هذه الأداة القوية الآن!

جرب الآن

تحديد حجم الطاولة

أصبح تواجد المطاعم على الإنترنت ضروريًا للفت الانتباه وجذب العملاء وتحقيق الحجوزات. يمكن لعملائك اختيار نطاق أحجام الطاولات التي تحددها لهم باستخدام هذه الأداة. توفر لك أداة حجز المطاعم في SITE123 الليونة التي تحتاجها للتنافس في بيئة المطاعم العصرية عبر الإنترنت.

تأكيد الحجوزات تلقائيًا / يدويًا

يعد تأكيد الحجوزات التي تتلقاها أمرًا ضروريًا لتجهيز المطعم ومعرفة من سيأتي وعددهم. في نظام حجوزات SITE123، يمكنك التبديل بين التأكيد التلقائي واليدوي. التأكيد التلقائي مثالي للمطاعم التي ترغب في قبول جميع الزبائن - إن جلب الأشخاص إلى المطعم هو الأولوية. كما أن لديك خيار التأكيد اليدوي في حالة كان مطعمك صغيرًا وتحتاج إلى التخطيط أكثر عند إجراء الحجوزات.

تحديد فترة السماح للحجز

تعتبر تحديد فترة سماح واقعًا من واقع الأعمال في صناعة المطاعم - وهذا يحدد المدة التي ستنتظرها الزبون قبل إلغاء حجزه. اضبط المدة قصيرة إذا كنت مطعمًا ذا تداول عالي يعالج الكثير من الطلبات، أو اسمح بمزيد من الوقت للطلبات الكبيرة بشكل خاص. هذه هي الأداة التي ستساعد على الاستفادة الكاملة من وقت مطعمك بكفاءة بغض النظر عما يحدث مع الطلبات.

تحديد عنوان مطعمك وساعات العمل

تتيح لك أداة حجز المطاعم في SITE123 عرض عنوان مطعمك وساعات العمل، مما يخبر عملائك بالأوقات المتاحة لإجراء حجز ومواعيد استخدام خدمات مطعمك! يمكنك ضبط ساعات العمل لتكون ثابتة طوال الأسبوع أو تتنوع حسب اليوم بناءً على احتياجات مطعمك.

إدارة طلبات حجوزات مطعمك

قد تكون إدارة طلبات الحجوزات حاسمة لنقل صورة موثوقية إلى عملاء المطعم. يتوقف نقل هذه المصداقية على تنسيق نشاطاتك وطلباتك بحيث لا تحدث حجوزات مزدوجة. تتيح لك SITE123 إعداد مراحل متعددة لكل طلب حجز وتخصيص إعدادات طلبك لكل حالة. هذا ما يجعل من الممكن للأشخاص الوثوق بأن مطعمك منظم جيدًا بينما تقدم طعامًا رائعًا وخدمة ممتازة.

المزيد من الميزات الرائعة

لا تنتظر أكثر من ذلك ، قم بإنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بك اليوم! إنشاء موقع على شبكة الانترنت

أكثر من 1510 مواقع SITE123 تم إنشاؤها في US اليوم!

Restaurant Reservations | Book a Table - SITE123

Restaurant Reservations

Accept table reservations on your website! SITE123's reservations tool can confirm reservations and much more! Try out this powerful tool now!

Set Table Size

Having a presence online is becoming essential for many restaurants to get noticed, attract clients, and get them booking reservations. Your customers are able to choose the range of table sizes you specify for them using this tool. Using the SITE123 restaurant reservation tool to reserve your restaurant's seats online offers you the flexibility you need to compete in the modern restaurant environment.

Auto / Manually Confirm Reservations

Confirming the restaurant reservations you receive is essential to setting up the preparations for your restaurant, for knowing who and how many people are coming. In SITE123's reservation system, you can toggle between automatic and manual confirmation. Automatic confirmation is great for restaurants that want to accept all comers - getting people through the door is the priority. You also have the choice of manual confirmation in case you have a smaller restaurant and need to plan more when reservations are made.

Set Grace Period For Reservation

Setting a grace period is one of the realities of the restaurant business - this will define how long you'll wait for a customer reservation before canceling it. Set short if you are a high-frequency restaurant that processes a lot of orders, or allows more grace time for especially large orders. This is the tool that will help keep your restaurant's time being used efficiently no matter what happens with orders.

Set Your Restaurant's Address And Opening Hours

SITE123's restaurant reservation tool lets you put your address and opening hours on display, letting your clients know what times are available for making a reservation and when they can use your restaurant's services! You can adjust the opening hours to be consistent over a week or to vary depending on the day based on your restaurant's needs.

Manage Your Restaurant Reservations Orders

Managing your reservation orders can be decisive for passing an image of credibility to your restaurant clients. Passing on this credibility depends on coordinating your activities and orders so double-booking does not happen. SITE123 lets you set multiple stages for each reservation order and cater your order settings to each and every situation. This is what makes it possible for people to trust your restaurant is organized well while you provide great food and service.

More great features

Don't wait any longer, create your website today! Create a website

More than 1728 SITE123 websites created in US today!