Réservations de Restaurant
Se connecter Commencer Ici

Réservations de Restaurant

Acceptez les réservations de table sur votre site internet ! L'outil de réservations SITE123 peut confirmer les réservations et bien plus ! Testez dès maintenant cet outil puissant !

Essayez maintenant

Définir les Tailles de Table

Avoir une présence en ligne devient essentiel pour de nombreux restaurants pour se faire remarquer, attirer les clients, et recevoir des réservations. Vos clients pourront choisir parmi une gamme de tailles de tables que vous spécifiez à l'aide de cet outil. Utiliser l'outil de réservation de SITE123 pour réserver des places dans votre restaurant en ligne vous offre la flexibilité nécessaire pour concurrencer dans l'environnement moderne de la restauration.

Confirmation Automatique / Manuelle des Réservations

Confirmer les réservations reçues est essentiel pour préparer votre restaurant et savoir qui vient et combien de personnes sont attendues. Dans le système de réservation de SITE123, vous pouvez basculer entre la confirmation automatique et manuelle. La confirmation automatique est idéale pour les restaurants qui souhaitent accepter tous les clients, car faire entrer les gens est la priorité. Vous avez également le choix de la confirmation manuelle dans le cas où vous auriez un restaurant plus petit et avez besoin de planifier davantage lorsque les réservations sont effectuées.

Définir une Période de Tolérance pour les Réservations

Définir une période de tolérance est l'une des réalités du métier de restaurateur - cela déterminera combien de temps vous attendrez une réservation de client avant de l'annuler. Définissez une courte période si vous êtes un restaurant à forte fréquence qui traite beaucoup de commandes, ou permettez plus de temps de grâce pour les commandes particulièrement importantes. C'est l'outil qui aidera à utiliser le temps de votre restaurant de manière efficace quoi qu'il arrive avec les commandes.

Définir l'Adresse et les Horaires d'Ouverture de Votre Restaurant

L'outil de réservation de restaurant SITE123 vous permet d'afficher votre adresse et vos horaires d'ouverture, informant vos clients des moments disponibles pour faire une réservation et quand ils peuvent profiter des services de votre restaurant ! Vous pouvez ajuster les heures d'ouverture pour qu'elles soient cohérentes sur une semaine ou qu'elles varient en fonction du jour, selon les besoins de votre restaurant.

Gérer les Commandes de Réservations de Votre Restaurant

Gérer vos ordres de réservation peut être décisif pour transmettre une image de crédibilité à vos clients de restaurant. Transmettre cette crédibilité dépend de la coordination de vos activités et commandes pour éviter tout surbooking. SITE123 vous permet de définir plusieurs étapes pour chaque commande de réservation et d'adapter vos paramètres de commande à chaque situation. C'est ce qui rend possible la confiance des gens dans le fait que votre restaurant est bien organisé tout en offrant une excellente nourriture et un bon service.

Plus de fonctionnalités intéressantes

N'attendez plus, créez votre site aujourd'hui! Créer un site web

Plus de 1532 sites web SITE123 créés dans US aujourd'hui!

Login Start Here

Restaurant Reservations

Accept table reservations on your website! SITE123's reservations tool can confirm reservations and much more! Try out this powerful tool now!

Try Now

Set Table Size

Having a presence online is becoming essential for many restaurants to get noticed, attract clients, and get them booking reservations. Your customers are able to choose the range of table sizes you specify for them using this tool. Using the SITE123 restaurant reservation tool to reserve your restaurant's seats online offers you the flexibility you need to compete in the modern restaurant environment.

Auto / Manually Confirm Reservations

Confirming the restaurant reservations you receive is essential to setting up the preparations for your restaurant, for knowing who and how many people are coming. In SITE123's reservation system, you can toggle between automatic and manual confirmation. Automatic confirmation is great for restaurants that want to accept all comers - getting people through the door is the priority. You also have the choice of manual confirmation in case you have a smaller restaurant and need to plan more when reservations are made.

Set Grace Period For Reservation

Setting a grace period is one of the realities of the restaurant business - this will define how long you'll wait for a customer reservation before canceling it. Set short if you are a high-frequency restaurant that processes a lot of orders, or allows more grace time for especially large orders. This is the tool that will help keep your restaurant's time being used efficiently no matter what happens with orders.

Set Your Restaurant's Address And Opening Hours

SITE123's restaurant reservation tool lets you put your address and opening hours on display, letting your clients know what times are available for making a reservation and when they can use your restaurant's services! You can adjust the opening hours to be consistent over a week or to vary depending on the day based on your restaurant's needs.

Manage Your Restaurant Reservations Orders

Managing your reservation orders can be decisive for passing an image of credibility to your restaurant clients. Passing on this credibility depends on coordinating your activities and orders so double-booking does not happen. SITE123 lets you set multiple stages for each reservation order and cater your order settings to each and every situation. This is what makes it possible for people to trust your restaurant is organized well while you provide great food and service.

More Great Features

Our happy clients

star star star star star
"If you are a beginner and want the easiest, most professional, web-building site - then this is the one. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. The customer support is brilliant. I am in the UK but they replied to my query on a Sunday. A wide selection of templates which are very adaptable plus new features regularly being added. Very cost-effective hosting. Simply the best. Peter Murray, CEO, Goldfella ltd."
Peter Murray Review Country Flag
star star star star star
"This is BY FAR, the easiest and most user-friendly website designer that I have dealt with. The technicians on the help chat are above professional and make it so easy to create an awesome website. Once I found SITE123, I quit looking!"
Christi Prettyman Review Country Flag
star star star star star
"Amazing Support Team! I had never ever attempted to set up my own e-commerce online website/store prior to this. I had no idea where to start and had lots and lots of questions. I was able to easily set up this site because of the 24/7 support team. Any questions I had, and there were a lot of them, were handled literally within a couple minutes. Their team is professional, helpful and always made me feel like a priority."
Bonnie Hutchinson Review Country Flag
Don't wait any longer, create your website today! Create a website

More than 1979 SITE123 websites created in US today!