Restaurant Reservierungen
Anmeldung Starten Sie hier

Restaurant Reservierungen

Akzeptieren Sie Tischreservierungen auf Ihrer Website! Das Reservierungstool von SITE123 kann Reservierungen bestätigen und vieles mehr! Probieren Sie dieses leistungsstarke Tool jetzt aus!

Versuch's jetzt

Tischgröße festlegen

Eine Online-Präsenz wird für viele Restaurants immer wichtiger, um Aufmerksamkeit zu erregen, Kunden anzuziehen und Reservierungen zu erhalten. Ihre Kunden können mit diesem Tool den Bereich der Tischgrößen auswählen, den Sie für sie festlegen. Die Nutzung des SITE123 Reservierungstools für Ihr Restaurant, um Ihre Plätze online zu reservieren, bietet Ihnen die Flexibilität, die Sie benötigen, um in der modernen Restaurant-Umgebung zu konkurrieren.

Reservierungen automatisch / manuell bestätigen

Das Bestätigen der erhaltenen Restaurantreservierungen ist wesentlich, um die Vorbereitungen für Ihr Restaurant zu treffen und zu wissen, wer kommt und wie viele Personen es sind. Im Reservierungssystem von SITE123 können Sie zwischen automatischer und manueller Bestätigung umschalten. Automatische Bestätigung ist großartig für Restaurants, die alle Besucher akzeptieren wollen - hier ist es wichtig, die Menschen durch die Tür zu bekommen. Sie haben auch die Wahl der manuellen Bestätigung, falls Sie ein kleineres Restaurant haben und mehr planen müssen, wenn Reservierungen gemacht werden.

Karenzzeit für Reservierungen festlegen

Das Festlegen einer Karenzzeit gehört zu den Realitäten des Restaurantgeschäfts - dies bestimmt, wie lange Sie auf eine Kundenreservierung warten, bevor Sie sie stornieren. Legen Sie eine kurze Frist fest, wenn Sie ein hochfrequentiertes Restaurant sind, das viele Bestellungen verarbeitet, oder gewähren Sie mehr Zeit, insbesondere für besonders große Bestellungen. Dies ist das Tool, das hilft, die Zeit Ihres Restaurants effizient zu nutzen, egal was mit den Bestellungen passiert.

Adresse und Öffnungszeiten Ihres Restaurants festlegen

Das Reservierungstool von SITE123 ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihre Adresse und Öffnungszeiten anzuzeigen und Ihren Kunden mitzuteilen, zu welchen Zeiten Reservierungen möglich sind und wann sie die Dienste Ihres Restaurants in Anspruch nehmen können! Sie können die Öffnungszeiten anpassen, um über eine Woche konsistent zu sein oder je nach Tag zu variieren, abhängig von den Bedürfnissen Ihres Restaurants.

Ihre Restaurant Reservierungen verwalten

Das Verwalten Ihrer Reservierungsbestellungen kann entscheidend sein, um Ihren Restaurantkunden ein Bild von Glaubwürdigkeit zu vermitteln. Diese Glaubwürdigkeit zu vermitteln, hängt davon ab, Ihre Aktivitäten und Bestellungen so zu koordinieren, dass keine Doppelbuchungen vorkommen. SITE123 ermöglicht es Ihnen, mehrere Stufen für jede Reservierungsbestellung festzulegen und Ihre Bestelleinstellungen auf jede Situation anzupassen. Dies ist es, was es Menschen möglich macht, Ihrem Restaurant zu vertrauen, dass es gut organisiert ist, während Sie großartiges Essen und Service bieten.

Weitere tolle Funktionen

Warten Sie nicht länger, erstellen Sie noch heute Ihre Website! Erstellen Sie eine Website

Mehr als 2282 Websites wurden mit SITE123 bis heute in US erstellt!

Login Start Here

Restaurant Reservations

Accept table reservations on your website! SITE123's reservations tool can confirm reservations and much more! Try out this powerful tool now!

Try Now

Set Table Size

Having a presence online is becoming essential for many restaurants to get noticed, attract clients, and get them booking reservations. Your customers are able to choose the range of table sizes you specify for them using this tool. Using the SITE123 restaurant reservation tool to reserve your restaurant's seats online offers you the flexibility you need to compete in the modern restaurant environment.

Auto / Manually Confirm Reservations

Confirming the restaurant reservations you receive is essential to setting up the preparations for your restaurant, for knowing who and how many people are coming. In SITE123's reservation system, you can toggle between automatic and manual confirmation. Automatic confirmation is great for restaurants that want to accept all comers - getting people through the door is the priority. You also have the choice of manual confirmation in case you have a smaller restaurant and need to plan more when reservations are made.

Set Grace Period For Reservation

Setting a grace period is one of the realities of the restaurant business - this will define how long you'll wait for a customer reservation before canceling it. Set short if you are a high-frequency restaurant that processes a lot of orders, or allows more grace time for especially large orders. This is the tool that will help keep your restaurant's time being used efficiently no matter what happens with orders.

Set Your Restaurant's Address And Opening Hours

SITE123's restaurant reservation tool lets you put your address and opening hours on display, letting your clients know what times are available for making a reservation and when they can use your restaurant's services! You can adjust the opening hours to be consistent over a week or to vary depending on the day based on your restaurant's needs.

Manage Your Restaurant Reservations Orders

Managing your reservation orders can be decisive for passing an image of credibility to your restaurant clients. Passing on this credibility depends on coordinating your activities and orders so double-booking does not happen. SITE123 lets you set multiple stages for each reservation order and cater your order settings to each and every situation. This is what makes it possible for people to trust your restaurant is organized well while you provide great food and service.

More Great Features

Our happy clients

star star star star star
"If you are a beginner and want the easiest, most professional, web-building site - then this is the one. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. The customer support is brilliant. I am in the UK but they replied to my query on a Sunday. A wide selection of templates which are very adaptable plus new features regularly being added. Very cost-effective hosting. Simply the best. Peter Murray, CEO, Goldfella ltd."
Peter Murray Review Country Flag
star star star star star
"This is BY FAR, the easiest and most user-friendly website designer that I have dealt with. The technicians on the help chat are above professional and make it so easy to create an awesome website. Once I found SITE123, I quit looking!"
Christi Prettyman Review Country Flag
star star star star star
"Amazing Support Team! I had never ever attempted to set up my own e-commerce online website/store prior to this. I had no idea where to start and had lots and lots of questions. I was able to easily set up this site because of the 24/7 support team. Any questions I had, and there were a lot of them, were handled literally within a couple minutes. Their team is professional, helpful and always made me feel like a priority."
Bonnie Hutchinson Review Country Flag
Don't wait any longer, create your website today! Create a website

More than 1979 SITE123 websites created in US today!