معارض الصور
تسجيل الدخول أبدأ هنا

معارض الصور

أنشئ معرض وسائط مذهل لموقعك على الإنترنت. تتيح لك معارض SITE123 إضافة كل الوسائط التي تريد لجعل موقعك الإلكتروني جميلاً. جربها الآن!

جرب الآن

قوالب صفحات معرض الصور

نوفر لك مجموعة من قوالب معرض الصور التي ستعرض أعمالك بمنظور رائع وتظهر مهاراتك بطريقة مميزة. جميع القوالب تتميز بتوافقها مع مختلف الأجهزة. سواء كانت معارض الشرائح، معرض الكاروسيل أو معرض الصور المستديرة، جميعها تعمل بشكل رائع وهي مثالية إذا كنت بحاجة لعرض مجموعة من الصور على التوالي.

إنشاء التصنيفات

كن منظمًا وقم بفصل مشاريعك حسب التصنيفات الخاصة بك. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت مصممًا، قد ترغب في تقسيم الصور إلى شعارات، مواقع إلكترونية، لافتات إعلانية، وما إلى ذلك. هذا يساعد الزائرين في إيجاد التصنيف الخاص الذي يبحثون عنه بالضبط.

رفع الصور والفيديو بالجملة

يتيح لك رفع الصور والفيديو تعزيز عرض، جمال، ومحتوى موقعك الإلكتروني بسرعة. يمكنك إضافة مقاطع الفيديو والصور إلى المعرض نفسه الآن، أو فصلها في معارض مختلفة إذا أردت. الخيار لك! توفر لك هذه الوظيفة خيارات أكثر وسهولة عند إعداد معارض الوسائط الخاصة بك. استمتع بوظائف معارض SITE123 المحسنة مع جعل موقعك الإلكتروني يبدو أفضل من أي وقت مضى.

تعيين العنوان والوصف

يتيح لك تعديل عنوان ووصف الوسائط في معارضك إضافة نص ووظيفة إلى كل وسائط. سيساعد العنوان والوصف في محركات البحث (SEO)، العرض وتنظيم معارضك، جعلاً لكل من عناصر الوسائط الخاصة بك تبدو أكثر جاذبية وتقديم مزيد من المعلومات عند تحريك الفأرة فوقها. تعزيز خيارات العميل هو ما صُمم له SITE123 وهذه الأداة تجعل إعطاء سياق لوسائطك سهلاً وملائمًا.

تعيين رابط URL للوسائط المرفوعة

يمكنك إضافة رابط URL لكل عنصر وسائط في أي من معارضك، مما يتيح لك الربط بروابط URL بسهولة. يمكن استخدام هذا لتوجيه الزائرين حول موقعك الإلكتروني أو إلى مواقع ويب ذات صلة، مما يتيح لك تصميم تجربتهم بحيث يمكنك إرشادهم إلى ما تريد أن يراه المستخدمون. هذا جزء مهم وكبير في تصميم الموقع، تصميم المسارات التي يمكن للناس التحرك من خلالها وحولها وخارج موقعك الإلكتروني.

تخصيص الصورة المصغرة للفيديو

اختيار صورة مصغرة مخصصة للفيديو يتيح لك تغيير الصورة الأولى التي يراها المستخدمون فوق ملفات الفيديو في معرض الوسائط الخاص بك. أظهرت الأبحاث عبر الإنترنت أن الصورة المصغرة المصممة جيدًا لها تأثير إيجابي كبير على إقبال المشاهدين على الضغط على الفيديو. الاستفادة من هذه الأداة تعني أنك يمكن أن تجذب المزيد من المشاهدين لمشاهدة فيديوهاتك والتعرف على موقعك وما يدور حوله بأكثر الطرق فعالية.

رفع فيديوهات YouTube / Vimeo إلى معرضك

يمكنك إضافة فيديوهات YouTube و Vimeo إلى معارض الوسائط عبر الإنترنت الخاصة بك! بمجرد أن تكون وسائط Youtube أو Vimeo عامة ومتاحة، يمكنك نسخ الرابط URL ووضعه كفيديو في معرضك - سيظهر في المعرض كأنك قمت برفعه إلى موقع SITE123 الخاص بك. هذا يمنحك كمستخدم القدرة على عرض فيديوهات طويلة على موقعك حول أي موضوع تحتاج إليه، مما يتيح لك التسويق للمنتجات أو تعزيز جاذبية متجرك.

المزيد من الميزات الرائعة

لا تنتظر أكثر من ذلك ، قم بإنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بك اليوم! إنشاء موقع على شبكة الانترنت

أكثر من 2025 مواقع SITE123 تم إنشاؤها في US اليوم!

Image Galleries | Website Photo Galleries

Image Galleries

Create a stunning media gallery for your website. SITE123 galleries let you add all the media you want to make your website beautiful. Try it now!

Image Gallery Page Templates

We offer a few different kinds of image gallery templates that will put your work in a great perspective and showcase your skills in a special way. All templates are responsive. Whether it is the Slideshow galleries, Carousel Gallery or the rounded images gallery, they will all work great and are perfect if you need to display a set of photos in sequence.

Create Categories

Be organized and separate your projects according to your categories. For example, if you are a designer, then you might want to split the images into logos, websites, banners, etc. This helps visitors find exactly the specific category they are looking for.

Bulk Images And Video Uploading

Uploading pictures and videos lets you quickly enhance the display, beauty, and content of your website. You can add both videos and images to the same gallery now, or separate them into different galleries if you like. The choice is yours! This functionality gives you more options and ease when setting up your media galleries. Enjoy the enhanced functionality of SITE123 galleries while also making your website look better than ever.

Set Title And Description

Editing the title and description of media in your galleries lets you add text and functionality to all media. The title and description will help with SEO, display, and organization of your galleries, making each of your media items look more attractive and provide more information when highlighting them with the mouse. Enhancing client options is what SITE123 designs for and this tool makes giving a context to your media easy and convenient.

Set URL For Uploaded Media

You can add a URL link for every media item in any of your galleries, letting you link to other URLs with ease. This can be used to navigate viewers around your website or to other related websites, tailoring their experience so you can guide them to what you want your users to see. This is a major and important part of website design, designing the pathways with which people can move in, around, and out of your website.

Custom Thumbnail To A Video

Choosing a custom video thumbnail lets you change the first image users see over-top video files in your media gallery. Online research has shown that a well designed thumbnail has a significant positive effect on having viewers click on a video. Taking advantage of this tool means you can draw more viewers to watch your videos and learn about your site and what it is all about in one of the most effective ways possible.

Upload YouTube / Vimeo To Your Gallery

You can add YouTube and Vimeo videos to your online media galleries! Once you have your Youtube or Vimeo media public and live, you can copy the URL and place it as a video in your gallery - it will appear in the gallery as if you uploaded it to your SITE123 website. This empowers you as a user to show off long videos on your website on any topic you need, letting you advertise products or enhance the draw of your store.

More great features

Don't wait any longer, create your website today! Create a website

More than 1627 SITE123 websites created in IL today!